moor love!

786sufiwisdom

786—these are the verses of a true Goddess!!! may you live long and prosper…sufi  

I am the great mother Amma-the cosmic womb-Oshoon
Source of life Quan Yin-sonic boom
DNA Yeminya of the immortal Isis
Stars align Auset – open portals

Never break my spirit- futile to even try
I Learned to love instead of hate that’s the reason why
I am on my square in the midst of chaos
Channeling the spirit without a séance
It’s my nature fam- mother natures plan
Calling the four corners with a snake in hand
Symbolically- I am the tree
Deep roots many branches for the family
As Kundalini rise, charging the left side
Alternate nostril breathing- let the stress ride
Aura like lavender-calms and soothes you
Build and destroy- born to improve you
really simple ain’t it?nuthing new it’s ancient
sacred sentences cracking the coded matrix
copal resin over charcoals repelling agents

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

