I SELF DEVINE RETURNS WITH NEW ALBUM AND MIXTAPE SHOW SERIES

I SELF DEVINE WITH CHAIRMAN FRED HAMPTON JR..

This is my o.g., my big brother, one of my favorite mcs/lyricists ever. He took me under his wing and shared so many jewels. He is one of the dopest live performers ever, phenomenal battle mc, prolific writer and he put me on my first major release Obelisk Movements… he definitely helped my sharpen my sword.

More info on his upcoming projects here:

http://rhymesayers.com/news/i_self_devine_announces_new_album_and_mixtape_show_series

 

Leave a Reply

