O.G. SALUTE: REDMAN-FUNKORAMA

Basically it’s like this… this man is the reason I rhyme. I was in love with hip hop prior to becoming aware of his existence, I rhymed.. when I heard him though, that was my CATALYST. I HAD to do this after hearing him. He embodies the essence of an mc/lyricist to me- superb storyteller, diversity in flow, cadence and style, he had his alter ego game down to a science, he could freestyle, his word play is bananas and his stage presence is top notch. An mc’s mc. My favorite mc/lyricist of ALL TIME.. Funk Doctor Spidot!!!

2 thoughts on “O.G. SALUTE: REDMAN-FUNKORAMA

Leave a Reply

